秘密倉庫の明確化

シナリオ。 アリスは以前のターンで次のカードをプレイしました:

  • 木材庭(茶色のカード) – 1資源を与える:石のまたは木材。
  • シークレットウェアハウス(ブラックカード)

Secret Warehouseのルールブックから:

各ターン、カードは   選手の選択肢   街は既に茶色と
  グレイ・カード、またはボードの初期リソースを表示します。   明確化:秘密倉庫は
  プレイヤーは黄色で生産を倍増させることができ、   白、黒カード(フォーラム、キャラバン、
  ビルキスとブラックマーケット)。

アリスは石や木材を生産する他のカードをプレイしていません。

Question
Can Alice use one stone AND one wood to play a
card that requires both?

Additional info:
In our “7-wonders group” we don’t allow this since we kind of
assume that the secret warehouse “doubles” a resource as its symbol
suggests. So we interpreted it as “You pick either stone or wood
and you can use 2 of them”.
But the mobile game app allows the use of one stone
AND one wood.
I’m asking here because I don’t trust how the rules are implemented
in the mobile app since I found other bugs/inconsistencies in it in
the past.

ベストアンサー

はい、可能です。

The game’s creator weighs in a few posts down at this BGG thread

Secret Warehouse & Black Market depend of your resource icons
present on your “board”

So if you have a STONE or CLAY brown card (and nothing else)
:

  • SW can produce either a STONE or a CLAY

  • BM can’t produce neither a Stone or a CLAY (none of them)

SW & BM don’t depend on the use you make of the resources on
turn T, it depend on what resource are present on your brown
cards.

コメントする

メールアドレスが公開されることはありません。 * が付いている欄は必須項目です